If you would like to mark your job as closed, there is a button on the job details screen where you can select "Mark as closed" to manually close. This will then close the job and it will disappear from your dashboard.
If you wish to view a closed job, you can find this option available on the dashboard listed as "Include closed jobs".
Please see our What do I do in PlanAccess when a job has finished? article for more details.